CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 870 762-5500
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Stevenson, Jackie Sales Coordinator - direct 870-762-3798 Jackie.Stevenson@nucor-yamato.com
Woolsey, Shannon Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9240 Shannon.Morris@nucor-yamato.com
Olson, Matt District Sales Manager matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
 Midwest: ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9227 ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Export, Pacific Southwest: CA, NV, UT, NM, AZ; Exports
Crews, Natalie Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3721 natalie.crews@nucor-yamato.com
 Great Lakes: MI, OH, PA
Gaffney, Amy District Sales Manager amy.gaffney@nucor.com
 Great Lakes Territory: PA, OH, MI
Stanford, Jamie Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3964 jamie.stanford@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid Atlantic: KY, WV, VA, NC, SC, MD
Strong, Brandon District Sales Manager brandon.strong@nucor.com
 Mid Atlantic: SC, NC, MD, VA, WV, KY
Benson, Peter Product Manager pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid States: KS, MO
Dryden, Leonard District Sales Manager ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast Territory: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Brumley, PJ Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3720 preston.brumley@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast; Canada: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT; Canada
Shourd, Jordan Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3965 jordan.shourd@nucor-yamato.com
 Northwest: AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Evans, Chris District Sales Manager christopher.evans@nucor.com
 Pacific Northwest: AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO
Esparza, Carlos District Sales Manager carlos.esparza@nucor-yamato.com
 Pacific Southwest: CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM
Hollingsead, Kristen Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3722 khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
 Piling: Piling
Ashmore, Emily Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3725 emily.ashmore@nucor-yamato.com
 South Central: AR, LA, MS, OK, TN
McGuire, Tyler District Sales Manager tyler.mcguire@nucor-yamato.com
 South Central: TN, MS, LA, AR, OK
Lynch, George District Sales Manager George.Lynch@Nucor.com
 Southeast: FL, GA, AL
Richardson, Corban Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9245 corban.richardson@nucor-yamato.com
 Southeast: AL, FL, GA
Fontenot, Todd District Sales Manager
 Texas: TX
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3724 WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Texas: TX