CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 870 762-5500
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Finnigan, Shelley Technical Marketing shelley.finnigan@nucor-yamato.com
Olson, Matt District Sales Manager matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
 : Mid West - ND, SD, IA, NE, MN, WI, IN, MI, OH
Stevenson, Jackie Inside Sales Supervisor Jackie.Stevenson@nucor-yamato.com
McGuire, Tyler Outside Sales Rep tyler.mcguire@nucor-yamato.com
 Central States: Eastern MO, IL, WV, MS, LA, Western TN
 Cell Phone:     870-740-0155
Capehart, Denice Inside Sales Rep DCapehart@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid States Territory: ND, SD, IA, MN, NE, TN
Benson, Peter Outside Sales Rep pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid-South: AR, KS, NM, OK, TX, Western MO
 Office Phone: 816-822-2123
 Office Fax:     253-681-0267
Moore, Lori Inside Sales Rep lmoore@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid-West Territory: WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
Dryden, Leonard Outside Sales Rep ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast Territory: ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, CT, PA, DE, NJ. RI, MD
 Office Phone: 908-788-0033
 Office Fax:     908-788-9450
 Cell Phone:     908-319-0090
Lynch, George Outside Sales Rep George.Lynch@Nucor.com
 Pacific Coast: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
 Cell Phone:     843-714-4086
Stephens, Charolett Inside Sales Rep CStephens@nucor-yamato.com
 Pacific Coast: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, Western Canada
Quick, Mike Outside Sales Rep mquick@nucor-yamato.com
 South-East: AL, FL, GA, SC, Eastern TN, NC, VA
 Office Phone: 770-517-0020
 Office Fax:     770-517-0034
 Cell Phone:     770-366-2667
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Southeast Territory, Export: NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, VA, Eastern Canada, Export for all countries except Mexico, Canada, Puerto Rico and England
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Southwest: AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
Hollingsead, Kristen Inside/Outside Rep khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
 Western Canada: Canada, various accounts