CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 870 762-5500
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Ball, Chuck Truck Rates cball@nucor-yamato.com
Benson, Peter Outside Sales Rep pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid-South: AR, KS, NM, OK, TX, Western MO
 Office Phone: 816-822-2123
 Office Fax:     253-681-0267
Brees, Lori Truck Traffic - loads / clerk lori.brees@nucor-yamato.com
Brooks, Matt Sales Manager matthew.brooks@nucor-yamato.com
Burns, Tommy Barge Traffic tburns@nucor-yamato.com
Capehart, Denice Inside Sales Rep DCapehart@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid States Territory: ND, SD, IA, MN, NE, TN
Cooper, Lacey Inside Sales Rep lacey.cooper@nucor-yamato.com
 House Accounts: ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, CT, PA, DE, NJ, RI, WV, MD and house accounts
Dryden, Leonard Outside Sales Rep ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast Territory: ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, CT, PA, DE, NJ. RI, MD
 Office Phone: 908-788-0033
 Office Fax:     908-788-9450
 Cell Phone:     908-319-0090
Dugan, Mike Rolling Manager mdugan@nucor-yamato.com
Finnigan, Shelley Technical Marketing shelley.finnigan@nucor-yamato.com
Hollingsead, Kristen Inside/Outside Rep khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
 Western Canada: Western Canada
Hollingsead, Kristen Inside Sales Rep kashmore@nucor-yamato.com
 : Canada, various accounts
Kidd, Bryan Outside Sales Rep bkidd@nucor-yamato.com
 Pacific Coast: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
 Office Phone: 870-236-6675
 Office Fax:     870-762-7157
 Cell Phone:     870-476-4212
Lu, Evan Metallurgist elu@nucor-yamato.com
Martin, Tamra Truck Traffic Coordinator TMartin@nucor-yamato.com
McCauley, Jon Melt Shop Manager jmccauley@nucor-yamato.com
McGuire, Tyler Outside Sales Rep tyler.mcguire@nucor-yamato.com
 Central States: Eastern MO, IL, WV, MS, LA, Western TN
 Cell Phone:     870-740-0155
Moore, Lori Inside Sales Rep lmoore@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid-West Territory: WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
Olson, Matt District Sales Manager matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
 : Mid West - ND, SD, IA, NE, MN, WI, IN, MI, OH
Payne, Brad Rail Traffic bpayne@nucor-yamato.com
Pennell, Gary Chief Metallurgist GPennell@nucor-yamato.com
Prevost, Keith Controller KPrevost@nucor-yamato.com
Pruett, Jason IT Supervisor jpruett@nucor-yamato.com
Quick, Mike Outside Sales Rep mquick@nucor-yamato.com
 South-East: AL, FL, GA, SC, Eastern TN, NC, VA
 Office Phone: 770-517-0020
 Office Fax:     770-517-0034
 Cell Phone:     770-366-2667
Rhodes, Debbie Quality Dept Clerk drhodes@nucor-yamato.com
Schoen, Jim Metallurgist JSchoen@nucor-yamato.com
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Southwest: AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
Snow, Kevin Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9298 Fax: 870-762-0574 ksnow@nucor-yamato.com
Southard, Steve Shipping/Traffic Manager ssouthard@nucor-yamato.com
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Southeast Territory, Export: NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, VA, Eastern Canada, Export for all countries except Mexico, Canada, Puerto Rico and England
Stephens, Charolett Inside Sales Rep CStephens@nucor-yamato.com
 Pacific Coast: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, Western Canada
Stubblefield, Amanda Accounts Receivable Clerk Phone: 870-762-5500 ext. 397 Fax: 870-762-7159 amanda.stubblefield@nucor-yamato.com
Sykes, Mark Credit Supervisor / Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9238 Fax: 870-762-7150 msykes@nucor-yamato.com
Topalian, Leon VP and General Mgr leon.topalian@nucor-yamato.com
Welch, Emily Metallurgist ewelch@nucor-yamato.com
Wren, Gary Maintenance Manager gwren@nucor-yamato.com
York, Sam Systems Analyst webmaster@nucor-yamato.com