CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 870 762-5500
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Management
Brooks, Matt Sales Manager matthew.brooks@nucor-yamato.com
Dugan, Mike Melt Shop Manager mdugan@nucor-yamato.com
Prevost, Keith Controller KPrevost@nucor-yamato.com
Solomon, Thad VP and General Mgr Thad.Solomon@nucor-yamato.com
Southard, Steve Shipping/Traffic Manager ssouthard@nucor-yamato.com
Wren, Gary Maintenance Manager gwren@nucor-yamato.com
Sales
Benson, Peter Outside Sales Rep pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid State: KS, MO, TX
 Office Phone: 816-822-2123
 Office Fax:     253-681-0267
 Cell Phone:     913-940-0092
Capehart, Denice Inside Sales Rep DCapehart@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid States Territory: ND, SD, IA, MN, NE, TN
Dryden, Leonard Outside Sales Rep ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast Territory: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
 Office Phone: 908-788-0033
 Office Fax:     908-788-9450
 Cell Phone:     908-319-0090
Esparza, Carlos Outside Sales Rep carlos.esparza@nucor-yamato.com
 Pacific Southwest: CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM
 Cell Phone:     870-740-9370
Evans, Chris Outside Sales Rep christopher.evans@nucor.com
 Pacific Northwest: AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO
 Office Phone: 877-722-3261
 Cell Phone:     843-870-0311
Finnigan, Shelley Technical Marketing shelley.finnigan@nucor-yamato.com
Gaffney, Amy Outside Sales Rep amy.gaffney@nucor.com
 Great Lakes Territory: PA, OH, MI
 Office Fax:     843-336-6539
 Cell Phone:     843-345-1418
Hollingsead, Kristen Inside/Outside Rep khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
 Western Canada: Canada, various accounts
Lynch, George Outside Sales Rep George.Lynch@Nucor.com
 Southeast: FL, GA, AL
 Office Fax:     843-336-6539
 Cell Phone:     843-714-4086
McGuire, Tyler Outside Sales Rep tyler.mcguire@nucor-yamato.com
 South Central: TN, MS, LA, AR, OK
 Office Phone: 870-762-9267
 Cell Phone:     870-740-0155
Moore, Lori Inside Sales Rep lmoore@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid-West Territory: WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
Olson, Matt District Sales Manager matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
 Midwest: ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Southwest: AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Southeast Territory, Export: NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, VA, Eastern Canada, Export for all countries except Mexico, Canada, Puerto Rico and England
Stephens, Charolett Inside Sales Rep CStephens@nucor-yamato.com
 Pacific Coast: WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, Western Canada
Stevenson, Jackie Inside Sales Supervisor Jackie.Stevenson@nucor-yamato.com
Strong, Brandon Outside Sales Rep brandon.strong@nucor.com
 Mid Atlantic: SC, NC, MD, VA, WV, KY
 Office Phone: 877-722-3261
 Office Fax:     843-336-6539
 Cell Phone:     843-499-2952
Traffic
Ball, Chuck Truck Rates cball@nucor-yamato.com
Brees, Lori Truck Traffic - loads / clerk lori.brees@nucor-yamato.com
Burns, Tommy Barge Traffic tburns@nucor-yamato.com
Martin, Tamra Truck Traffic Coordinator TMartin@nucor-yamato.com
Payne, Brad Rail Traffic bpayne@nucor-yamato.com
Credit
Snow, Kevin Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9298 Fax: 870-762-0574 ksnow@nucor-yamato.com
Stubblefield, Amanda Accounts Receivable Clerk Phone: 870-762-5500 ext. 397 Fax: 870-762-7159 amanda.stubblefield@nucor-yamato.com
Sykes, Mark Credit Supervisor / Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9238 Fax: 870-762-7150 msykes@nucor-yamato.com
Metallurgical
Lu, Evan Metallurgist elu@nucor-yamato.com
Pennell, Gary Chief Metallurgist GPennell@nucor-yamato.com
Rhodes, Debbie Quality Dept Clerk drhodes@nucor-yamato.com
Schoen, Jim Metallurgist JSchoen@nucor-yamato.com
Welch, Emily Metallurgist ewelch@nucor-yamato.com
Website
Pruett, Jason IT Supervisor jpruett@nucor-yamato.com
York, Sam Webmaster webmaster@nucor-yamato.com